NVTC Chairman Emeritus David Lucien, Board Member Marilyn Crouther, Former Board Member Robin Lineberger and Eleven Other NVTC Members Named Winners of the Federal 100 Awards

Fourteen executives from NVTC member companies have been named as the 25th Annual Federal Computer Week Federal 100. The Federal 100 Awards recognize 100 professionals from government and industry who have impacted and transformed the federal government IT community. The awards ceremony will take place on March 20 at the Washington Hilton in Washington, D.C.

Congratulations to NVTC Chairman Emeriti David Lucien of DCL Associates, Board Member Marilyn Crouther of HP Enterprise Services, and former Board Member and Treasurer Robin Lineberger of Deloitte who were named to the list.

Nine representatives from NVTC Board member companies were also recognized: John Bergin of Booz Allen Hamilton, Jim Cook of MITRE, James (Jim) P. Derr of Lockheed Martin, Judith Douglas of HP Enterprise Services, Andrew Fairbanks of IBM, Daniel Kent of Cisco, Steven B. Kousen of Unisys Federal Systems and Matt Thomlinson of Microsoft.

Linda Hudson of BAE Systems, who spoke at the Jan. 30 NVTC Titans breakfast, Alan Chvotkin of Professional Services Council and Randy Fuerst of Oceus Networks, all representatives of NVTC member companies, were named as well.

Federal 100 winners are nominated by Federal Computer Week readers and selected by an independent panel of judges. For more information on the March 20 event, and to view the entire list of 2014 Federal 100 winners, click here.