NVTC Announces Finalists for 2018 Greater Washington Technology CFO Awards

March 23, 2018 - The Northern Virginia Technology Council is honored to announce the finalists for the 22nd annual Greater Washington Technology CFO Awards. The awards ceremony will take place on June 4, 2018 at The Ritz-Carlton, Tysons Corner.

These prestigious awards recognize chief financial officers for extraordinary achievement and excellence in promoting the development of the Greater Washington region's technology community.

Congratulations to the following finalists!

Public Company CFO of the Year
Jeffrey Foster, DuPont Fabros Technology
Robert Kramer, Emergent BioSolutions
Mark Lynch, Appian
Rick Nadeau, MAXIMUS
Steve Valenzuela, Alarm.com

Private Company CFO of the Year
Noah Asher, Digital Management, Inc.
Jennifer Felix, Vencore
J.D. Kuhn, SalientCRGT
Ralph Masino, Kastle Systems
Ben Seto, Avendra

Emerging Growth CFO of the Year
Stewart Curley, LookingGlass Cyber Solutions
Leonard Kurtzman, ThreatQuotient
Adrian Muniz, Logi Analytics
Giridhar Premsingh, REAN Cloud
Mike Skoff, Urgent.ly
Brent Westhoven, Advantia Health

Division/Group CFO of the Year
Christine Bailey, Accenture Federal Services
Gordon Foster, ASRC Federal
Adam Hesketh, Transurban North America
Dave Mahony, NTT DATA Services, Public Sector

Click here to learn more about the 2018 Greater Washington Technology CFO Awards and to register for this special event.