NVTC

Contact Us

Northern Virginia Technology Council
2214 Rock Hill Road, Suite 300
Herndon, VA 20170
Map This

E-mail us! nvtc@nvtc.org

Phone: (703) 904-7878
Fax: (703) 904-8008


NVTC Staff

Bobbie Greene Kilberg Bobbie Greene Kilberg
President & CEO
(703) 904-7878, ext. 204
bkilberg@nvtc.org




Christine Kallivokas
Chief Operating Officer
(703) 904-7878, ext. 203
christine@nvtc.org

Josh Levi
Vice President of Policy
(703) 904-7878, ext. 214
jlevi@nvtc.org

Randy Cisler
Controller and HR Administrator
(703) 904-7878, ext. 219
rcisler@nvtc.org


Natalie Bello
Events Manager
(703) 904-7878, ext. 202
nbello@nvtc.org

Tiana Brooks
Graphics Designer/Production Manager
(703) 904-7878, ext. 289
tbrooks@nvtc.org

Ann Corcoran
Director of Member Relations and Committees
(703) 904-7878, ext. 213
acorcoran@nvtc.org

Rick Ferry
Manager, Veteran and Strategic Initiatives
(703) 904-7878, ext. 209
rferry@nvtc.org

Brenda Gill
Receptionist / Administrative Assistant
(703) 904-7878, ext. 200
bgill@nvtc.org
nvtc@nvtc.org

Allison Gilmore, CAE
Vice President of Communications and Strategic Initiatives
(703) 904-7878, ext. 287
agilmore@nvtc.org

Sandra Henderson
IT Manager and Webmaster
(703) 904-7878, ext. 232
shenderson@nvtc.org

Tarin Horan, CSEP
Senior Director of Programs & Events
(703) 904-7878, ext. 230
thoran@nvtc.org

Sarah Jones
Communications Manager
(703) 904-7878, ext. 207
sjones@nvtc.org

Troy Murphy
Public Policy Manager
(703) 904 7878, ext. 218
tmurphy@nvtc.org

Katelyn Russell
Registration Coordinator
(703) 904-7878, ext. 216
krussell@nvtc.org

Michelle LaDuke Senglaub
Techtopia Marketing & Project Manager
(703) 904-7878. ext. 238
Msenglaub@nvtc.org

Angela Starr
Staff Accountant
(703) 904-7878, ext. 223
astarr@nvtc.org

Cindy Stegmeier
Special Assistant to the CEO & COO
(703) 904-7878, ext.
cstegmeier@nvtc.org

Michele Weatherly
Senior Director of Membership Development
(703) 904 7878, ext. 208
mweatherly@nvtc.org


The Entrepreneur Center @NVTC

Kristin D'Amore
President, The Entrepreneur Center @NVTC
(703) 904-7878, ext. 226
kdamore@nvtc.org