NVTC

Contact Us

Northern Virginia Technology Council
2214 Rock Hill Road, Suite 300
Herndon, VA 20170
Map This

E-mail us! nvtc@nvtc.org

Phone: (703) 904-7878
Fax: (703) 904-8008


NVTC Staff

Bobbie Greene Kilberg Bobbie Greene Kilberg
President & CEO
(703) 904-7878, ext. 204
bkilberg@nvtc.org




Christine Kallivokas
Chief Operating Officer
(703) 904-7878, ext. 203
christine@nvtc.org

Josh Levi
Vice President of Policy
(703) 904-7878, ext. 214
jlevi@nvtc.org

Randy Cisler
Controller and HR Administrator
(703) 904-7878, ext. 219
rcisler@nvtc.org


Mekaela Berry
Membership Manager
(703) 904-7878, ext. 227
mberry@nvtc.org

Tiana Brooks
Graphics Designer/Production Manager
(703) 904-7878, ext. 289
tbrooks@nvtc.org

Brenda Gill
Member Services & Database Administrator
(703) 904-7878, ext. 220
bgill@nvtc.org
nvtc@nvtc.org

Allison Gilmore, CAE
Vice President of Communications and Strategic Initiatives
(703) 904-7878, ext. 287
agilmore@nvtc.org

Maureen Hardman
Events Manager
(703) 904-7878, ext. 202
mhardman@nvtc.org

Sandra Henderson
IT Manager and Webmaster
(703) 904-7878, ext. 232
shenderson@nvtc.org

Tarin Horan, CSEP, CMP
Senior Director of Programs & Events
(703) 904-7878, ext. 230
thoran@nvtc.org

Steve Jordon
Manager, Veteran and Strategic Initiatives
(703) 904-7878, ext. 209
sjordon@nvtc.org

Yolanda Lee
Managing Director of Membership and Business Development
(703) 904 7878, ext. 208
ylee@NVTC.org

Alexa Magdalenski
Communications Manager
(703) 904-7878, ext. 207
amagdalenski@nvtc.org

Troy Murphy
Public Policy Manager
(703) 904 7878, ext. 218
tmurphy@nvtc.org

Nicole Persons
Registration Coordinator
(703) 904-7878, ext. 216
npersons@nvtc.org

Shaunte Russell
Director of Membership
(703) 904-7878, ext. 213
srussell@nvtc.org

John Shaw
Research and Strategic Initiatives Manager
(703) 904-7878, ext. 226
jshaw@nvtc.org

Angela Starr
Staff Accountant
(703) 904-7878, ext. 223
astarr@nvtc.org

Cindy Stegmeier
Special Assistant to the CEO & COO
(703) 904-7878, ext.
cstegmeier@nvtc.org