Northern Virginia Technology Council

NVTC Executive Office - 1600 Tysons Boulevard, Suite 1400, McLean, VA 22102
All Mailing and Correspondence – 25050 Riding Plaza, Suite 130-804, Chantilly, VA 20152

Phone: (703) 904-7878
Fax: (703) 904-8008

Executive Office

Jennifer Taylor
President and CEO
Ext. 204
Christine Kallivokas
Chief Operating Officer
Sr. Managing Director of Membership
Ext. 203

Tyler Fearn
Executive Office and Project Manager
Ext. 248

Ingrid Bayer
Assistant to the President and CEO
Ext. 216

Membership and Benefits

Yolanda Lee
Managing Director of Membership
and Business Development
Ext. 208
Colin Krafft
Membership Coordinator

Programs and Events

Tarin Horan, CSEP, CMP
Senior Director of Programs & Events
Ext. 230
Maureen Hardman
Events Manager
Ext. 202

Communications and PR

Kara Mauceri
Director of Communications & Marketing
Ext. 207

Public Policy

Troy Murphy
Director of Policy
Ext. 218

Strategic Initiatives and Research

Vonzell Mattocks
Executive Director, VEI
Ext. 209

Accounting and Technology

Randy Cisler
Controller and HR Administrator
Ext. 219
Angela Starr
Staff Accountant
Ext. 223


Sandra Henderson
IT Manager and Webmaster
Ext. 232