Northern Virginia Technology Council

25050 Riding Plaza, Suite 130-804
Chantilly, VA 20152

E-mail: nvtc@nvtc.org
Phone: (703) 904-7878
Fax: (703) 904-8008


Executive Office

Bobbie Greene Kilberg
President & CEO
(703) 904-7878, ext. 204
bkilberg@nvtc.org
Christine Kallivokas
Chief Operating Officer
Sr. Managing Director of Membership
(703) 904-7878, ext. 203
christine@nvtc.org
Lisa Valentine
Special Assistant
to the CEO & COO
(703) 904-7878, ext. 248
lvalentine@nvtc.org


Membership and Benefits

Yolanda Lee
Managing Director of Membership and Business Development
(703) 904 7878, ext. 208
ylee@NVTC.org
Laura Mason
Membership Manager
(703) 904-7878, ext. 216
lmason@nvtc.org


Programs and Events

Tarin Horan, CSEP, CMP
Senior Director of Programs & Events
(703) 904-7878, ext. 230
thoran@nvtc.org
Maureen Hardman
Events Manager
(703) 904-7878, ext. 202
mhardman@nvtc.org


Communications and PR

Kara Mauceri
Director of Communications & Marketing
(703) 904-7878, ext. 207
kmauceri@nvtc.org


Public Policy

Troy Murphy
Director of Policy
(703) 904 7878, ext. 218
tmurphy@nvtc.org


Strategic Initiatives and Research

Vonzell Mattocks
Executive Director, VEI
(703) 904-7878, ext. 209
vmattocks@nvtc.org


Accounting and Technology

Randy Cisler
Controller and HR Administrator
(703) 904-7878, ext. 219
rcisler@nvtc.org
Angela Starr
Staff Accountant
(703) 904-7878, ext. 223
astarr@nvtc.org
Sandra Henderson
IT Manager and Webmaster
(703) 904-7878, ext. 232
shenderson@nvtc.org