Northern Virginia Technology Council | Press Room | Thank You Committee Leaders!

August 19, 2014

Thank You Committee Leaders!

NVTC committees help meet the needs of members through a series of networking and professional development opportunities where members can meet potential clients, build relationships, and learn about trends in the technology industry. A special thank you to all the leaders of our committees who have provided invaluable service during the previous fiscal year!

Business and Enterprise Architecture
Chair: Ted McLaughlan, Oracle

Business Development, Marketing & Sales
Chair: Donald Lyles, Northrop Grumman Information Systems
Vice Chair: John Beveridge, Rapidan Strategies
Vice Chair: Sara Howes, Appian

Business to Government (B2G)
Chair: Stephanie Ambrose, Unisys
Vice-Chair: James White, Marshall and White
Vice-Chair: Kelli Murphy, Unisys
Board Liaison: Deepak Hathiramani, Vistronix

CFO Forum
Board Liaison: Craig Chason, Pillsbury LLP

CFO Series
Co-Chair: Greg Kuykendall, Ernst & Young LLP
Co-Chair: Matt Swartz, Pillsbury LLP

Cybersecurity and Privacy
Co-Chair: Sherryl Dorch, Raytheon Trusted Computer Solutions
Co-Chair: Richard Tracy, Telos
Board Liaison: Evan Weisel, W2 Communications
Board Liaison: John Wood, Telos

Data Center & Cloud Infrastructure
Co-Chair: Jonathan Sharp, Latisys
Co-Chair: Buddy Rizer, Loudoun County Economic Development
Board Liaison: Pete Stevenson, Latisys

General Counsel
Chair: Brett Coffee, Computer Systems Center Incorporated (CSCI)
Board Liaison: Scott Hommer, Venable

Health Technology
Chair: Malcolm Harden, CGI
Vice Chair: Mark Lay, Noblis

Chair: Dr. Mohamed Reda, Allied Soft
Board Liaison: Jim LeBlanc, Unity Resources Group

Small Business and Entrepreneur
Co-Chair: Lawrence Bard, Morrison & Foerster
Co-Chair: Chuck LaRock, Jones Lang LaSalle
Board Liaison: Bob Dinkel, Pierce Capital Partners
Education Chair: Steve Kaplan, Pillsbury
Director: Kristin D’Amore, The Entrepreneur Center @NVTC

Social Media
Co-Chair: Colby Cox, CareerBuilder
Co-Chair: David Farmer, XO Communications
Vice Chair: Andrew Bates, Navy Federal Credit Union

Technology Innovations
Co-Chair: Bridgitt Rhodes, Verizon Wireless
Co-Chair: Darren Feeley, GeoPay
Board Liaison: Michael Maiorana, Verizon Wireless

Workforce and Education
Co-Chair: Zuzana Steen, Micron Technology
Vice Chair: Terry Wolters, Ursus Technologies LLC
Vice Chair: Jim Egenrieder, NOVA SySTEMic Solutions