Twelve NVTC Members Honored at 2011 Federal 100 Awards

On Monday, March 28, 12 executives from NVTC member companies were honored at the 22nd Annual Federal Computer Week Federal 100 Awards Gala. The Federal 100 Awards recognize 100 professionals from government, industry and academia who have impacted and transformed federal IT.

Congratulations to NVTC Board Members James Sheaffer of CSC and Dennis Stolkey of Hewlett Packard Enterprise Services. Also honored were several representatives of NVTC Board member companies: Susie Adams of Microsoft, Deb Alderson of Science Applications International Corporation (SAIC), Andrew B. Maner of IBM, David Mihalchik of Google, Carey Miller of Deloitte and Jim Traficant of Harris Corporation. Ted Davies of NVTC member company Unisys, Jamie Dos Santos of member company Terremark Federal Group, Trey Hodgkins of member company TechAmerica and Tim Hoechst of member company Agilex were also honored at the awards.

Federal 100 winners are nominated by Federal Computer Week readers and selected by an independent panel of judges. To view the entire list of 2011 Federal 100 winners, click here.