Washingtonian’s 2018 Tech Titans List Includes NVTC President and CEO Bobbie Kilberg and Representatives from NVTC Board and Member Companies

Washingtonian recently released its 2018 Tech Titans list of the region’s top 100 leaders in tech. Congratulations to NVTC President & CEO Bobbie Kilberg and the forty-five representatives from NVTC Board and member companies that made the list.

The following Board members were recognized:

  • Ed Albrigo, Center for Innovative Technology
  • Matt Calkins, Appian
  • Teresa Carlson, Amazon Web Services
  • Ted Davies, Altamira
  • Roger Krone, Leidos
  • Carolyn Parent, LiveSafe
  • Buddy Rizer, Loudoun County Department of Economic Development
  • Gary Shapiro, Consumer Technology Association

In addition, Washingtonian recognized the following representatives from NVTC Board member companies:

  • Steve Balistreri, Deloitte
  • Frank Cilluffo, The George Washington University
  • Chris Darby, In-Q-tel
  • Gus Hunt, Accenture
  • Steve Kaplan, Pillsbury
  • Susan Molinari, Google
  • Kathy Warden and Michael Papay, Northrop Grumman

Congratulations to the following representatives from NVTC member companies named to the list:

  • Frank Adams, Grotech
  • Peter Barris, New Enterprise Associates
  • Rohyt Belani and Aaron Higbee, Cofense
  • Jason Booma, Jim Fleming, Patrick Hendy, Monish Kundra and John Siegel, Columbia Capital
  • Melissa Bradley, McDonough School of Business at Georgetown University
  • Danielle Burr, Uber
  • Steve Case and Tige Savage, Revolution
  • Chris Coleman, LookingGlass Cyber Solutions
  • Marillyn Hewson and Jim Connelly, Lockheed Martin
  • Scott Frederick, New Enterprise Associates
  • Amy Gilliland, General Dynamics Information Technology
  • Donald Graham, Graham Holdings Company
  • E. Wayne Jackson, Sonatype
  • Mike Lawrie, DXC Technology
  • Mike Lincoln, Cooley
  • Elizabeth Lindsey, Byte Back
  • Joel Kaplan and Erin Egan, Facebook
  • Angela McKay and Fred Humphries, Microsoft
  • Alexandra Reeves Givens, Institute for Technology & Policy at Georgetown Law
  • Sean Stone, Silicon Valley Bank

From the Congress, U.S. Senators Tim Kaine and Mark Warner were named to the list.

View the full list here.