Northern Virginia Technology Council Names New Officers and Members to its Board of Directors

NVTC today announced the fiscal year 2015-2016 officers of the Board of Directors as well as the election of 27 new and returning Board members, including three Chair’s appointees.

The Officers of the Board of Directors are:

  • Chair: Todd Stottlemyer, Inova Center for Personalized Health
  • President & CEO: Bobbie Kilberg, NVTC
  • Vice Chairman: Richard Montoni, MAXIMUS
  • Vice Chairman: Anne K. Altman, IBM Corporation
  • Secretary: Enrico Della Corna, PNC Bank
  • Treasurer: Oscar Osorio, Grant Thornton
  • General Counsel: Craig E. Chason, Pillsbury Winthrop Shaw Pittman LLP Public Relations Advisor: Dave Groobert, Environics Communications

    In addition, Sudhakar Kesavan, outgoing Chair of the NVTC Board, presented three appointments to the Board. They are as follows:

  • Sean Stone, Silicon Valley Bank
  • Joel Kallet, Clearsight Advisors Inc.
  • Matt Strottman, In-Q-Tel

    The NVTC membership also selected 16 three-year-term members to the NVTC Board of Directors, a number of whom are present board members who will be serving new terms. The 16 individuals are:

  • Greg Baroni, Attain
  • Mike Bradshaw, Google
  • Steve Cooker, Monster
  • Mike Corkery, Deltek
  • Marilyn Crouther, HP Enterprise Services
  • Karen Dahut, Booz Allen Hamilton
  • Nelson Ford, LMI
  • Mike Golden, Wells Fargo
  • Tim Hurlebaus, CGI Federal
  • Brad King, Robbins Gioia
  • Steve Knapp, The George Washington University
  • Curt Kolcun, Microsoft
  • Serge Matta, comScore
  • George Quinn, Ernst & Young
  • Gary Tabach, Deloitte
  • David Zolet, CSC

    In addition, the NVTC Board has approved adding the following Board members to replacement seats:

  • Mac Curtis, Vencore
  • Kathryn Falk, Cox Communications
  • Vonya McCann, Sprint
  • Buddy Nicoson, Micron Technology