Announcing the EY Entrepreneur of the Year 2015 Greater Washington Finalists

Several NVTC members recently were named as finalists for the EY Entrepreneur of the Year 2015 Greater Washington. Congratulations to NVTC Board member Greg J. Baroni of Attain, and the following representatives of NVTC member companies: Anthony Bruce of Applied Predictive Technologies, Anthony Smeraglinolo of Engility Corporation, Michael Tinsley of NeoSystems Corp, Sandeep Somaiya of NETE and Rodney J. Rogers of Virtustream.

The finalists were selected by an independent judging panel made up of previous award winners and regional business leaders. The winners will be revealed at EY's annual black-tie awards gala on Thursday, June 18 at The Ritz-Carlton, Tysons Corner. Click here for more information on the event.