Membership - Member News

Northern Virginia Technology Council | Press Room | NVTC Members Named to <em>Washington Business Journal</em> Power 100 List

NVTC Members Named to Washington Business Journal Power 100 List

On Nov. 30, Washington Business Journal published the Power 100, a list of the region’s most powerful business leaders, including 27 executives from NVTC member companies and academic institutions.

Congratulations to NVTC President and CEO Bobbie Kilberg, NVTC Vice Chair Todd Stottlemyer of Acentia, NVTC Chairman Emeritus John Lee of Lee Technologies, and NVTC Board members Steven Knapp of The George Washington University and Dr. Bob Templin of Northern Virginia Community College for their recognition on the Power 100.

Also honored were several representatives of NVTC Board member companies: Wes Bush of Northrop Grumman, Don Graham of Washington Post Co., Mike Harreld of PNC Bank, Marillyn Hewson of Lockheed Martin, Phebe Novakovic of General Dynamics, Dr. Ralph Shrader of Booz Allen Hamilton, Knox Singleton of Inova Health System, Bob Stevens of Lockheed Martin and Gary Tabach of Deloitte.

In addition, the following individuals from NVTC member companies/organizations were honored: Jonathan Aberman of Amplifier Ventures and NVTC member FoundersCorps, Steve Case of Revolution, Michael Chasen of Blackboard, Mike Clarke of Access National Bank, Bernard Clineburg of Cardinal Financial, Jim Dinegar of Greater Washington Board of Trade, Jim Dyke of McGuireWoods, Richard Fairbank of Capital One Financial, Linda Hudson of BAE Systems, Barbara Lang of D.C. Chamber of Commerce, Mike Lincoln of Cooley, Ron Paul of Eagle Bancorp. and Don Rainey of Grotech Ventures.

The Power 100 is selected by the Washington Business Journal. For more information and to view the entire Power 100 list, click here