NVTC

Contact Us

Northern Virginia Technology Council
2214 Rock Hill Road, Suite 300
Herndon, VA 20170
Map This

E-mail us! nvtc@nvtc.org

Phone: (703) 904-7878
Fax: (703) 904-8008


Executive offices

Bobbie Greene Kilberg Bobbie Greene Kilberg
President & CEO
(703) 904-7878, ext. 204
bkilberg@nvtc.org

Cindy Stegmeier
Cindy Stegmeier
Special Assistant
to the CEO & COO
(703) 904-7878, ext. 248
cstegmeier@nvtc.org

Christine Kallivokas
Christine Kallivokas
Chief Operating Officer
Sr. Managing Director of Membership
(703) 904-7878, ext. 203
christine@nvtc.org

Photo Coming Soon Lisa Valentine
Special Assistant
to the CEO & COO
(703) 904-7878, ext. 248
lvalentine@NVTC.org


Membership and Benefits

Programs and Events
Yolanda Lee Yolanda Lee
Managing Director of Membership and Business Development
(703) 904 7878, ext. 208
ylee@NVTC.org

Tarin Horan Tarin Horan, CSEP, CMP
Senior Director of Programs & Events
(703) 904-7878, ext. 230
thoran@nvtc.org

Laura Mason Laura Mason
Membership Manager
(703) 904-7878, ext. 216
lmason@nvtc.org
Maureen Hardman Maureen Hardman
Events Manager
(703) 904-7878, ext. 202
mhardman@nvtc.org

Sameena Javed Sameena Javed
Membership Coordinator
(703) 904-7878
sjaved@nvtc.org
   

Communications and PR

Public Policy
Photo Coming Soon Kara Mauceri
Communications and Marketing Manager
(703) 904-7878, ext. 287
kmauceri@nvtc.org
Troy Murphy Troy Murphy
Director of Policy
(703) 904 7878, ext. 218
tmurphy@nvtc.org

Strategic Initiatives and Research

Accounting and Technology
Steve Jordon Steve Jordon
Executive Director, Veterans Employment Initiative
(703) 904-7878, ext. 209
sjordon@nvtc.org
Randy Cisler Randy Cisler
Controller and HR Administrator
(703) 904-7878, ext. 219
rcisler@nvtc.org
John Shaw John Shaw
Director of Workforce and Research Initiatives
(703) 904-7878, ext. 226
jshaw@nvtc.org
Angela Starr Angela Starr
Staff Accountant
(703) 904-7878, ext. 223
astarr@nvtc.org


Photo Coming Soon Roderick Williams
VEI-Technology Apprenticeship Coordinator
(703) 904-7878
rwilliams@nvtc.org
Sandra Henderson Sandra Henderson
IT Manager and Webmaster
(703) 904-7878, ext. 232
shenderson@nvtc.org