Northern Virginia Technology Council

NVTC Executive Office - 1600 Tysons Boulevard, Suite 1400, McLean, VA 22102
All Mailing and Correspondence – 25050 Riding Plaza, Suite 130-804, Chantilly, VA 20152

E-mail: nvtc@nvtc.org
Phone: (703) 904-7878
Fax: (703) 904-8008


Executive Office

Jennifer Taylor
President and CEO
Ext. 204
jtaylor@nvtc.org
Christine Kallivokas
Chief Operating Officer
Sr. Managing Director of Membership
Ext. 203
christine@nvtc.org

 
Tyler Fearn
Executive Office and Project Manager
Ext. 248
tfearn@nvtc.org


Membership and Benefits
membership@nvtc.org

Yolanda Lee
Managing Director of Membership
and Business Development
Ext. 208
ylee@NVTC.org


Programs and Events
events@nvtc.org

Tarin Horan, CSEP, CMP
Senior Director of Programs & Events
Ext. 230
thoran@nvtc.org
Maureen Hardman
Events Manager
Ext. 202
mhardman@nvtc.org


Communications and PR
communications@nvtc.org

Kara Mauceri
Director of Communications & Marketing
Ext. 207
kmauceri@nvtc.org


Public Policy
publicpolicy@nvtc.org

Troy Murphy
Director of Policy
Ext. 218
tmurphy@nvtc.org


Strategic Initiatives and Research
veterans@nvtc.org

Vonzell Mattocks
Executive Director, VEI
Ext. 209
vmattocks@nvtc.org


Accounting and Technology
accounting@nvtc.org
nvtc@nvtc.org

Randy Cisler
Controller and HR Administrator
Ext. 219
rcisler@nvtc.org
Angela Starr
Staff Accountant
Ext. 223
astarr@nvtc.org

 

Sandra Henderson
IT Manager and Webmaster
Ext. 232
shenderson@nvtc.org