NVTC Executive Circle

Dave Albo, Williams Mullen Clark & Dobbins98681
Jay M. Atkinson, C.E.O., AIS Network73763
Aaron Berkey, Principal, Cresa Washington DC59210
Amin Bhat, Co-Founder and Chief Business Officer, iQuasar, LLC82548
Gregory Chapman, SAP Industries, Inc95207
Salman Cheema, Attorney, Erickson Immigration Group99194
Wallace Christner, Partner, Venable LLP98139
Maria R. Clarke, Senior Vice President, Private Client Advisor, U.S. Trust93973
Chris Crowder, VP of Strategic Accounts, Unanet94896
Rodney DeCarteret, Principal, C.I.O, Co-Founder, Cyber Defense Solutions, LLC93819
George Dotterer, CEO and Co-Founder, Verite Group, Inc.82744
Gilbert Dussek, C.E.O., Gunnison Consulting Group97834
Lincoln Essig, Partner, Knobbe Martens95131
Susan Fallon-Brown, Vice President, Global Strategy and BD, Monster Government Solutions82608
Michael Ferraro, President/C.E.O., TRAINING SOLUTIONS, INC.60483
Erika Flora, C.E.O., Beyond2073680
Ashequl Hoque, C.F.O., The Ambit Group92896
Joseph Humphries, Market Executive Specialized Banking, Atlantic Union Bank96717
Ajay Jagtiani, Principal, Miles & Stockbridge93287
Shawn James, Transformation Systems Inc.81699
Mohamoud Jibrell, Co-Founder, NormShield, Inc.92570
Mike Jing, Co-Founder, CyberData Technologies, Inc.70555
Paul Liberty, VP, Government and Community Relations, George Mason University80588
William Loeffert, VP Core Applications Securitization Technology, Fannie Mae98654
Wendy Marquez, C.E.O., Wize Solutions99596
Benjamin Muscolino, President and CEO, Breezio88638
Vinay Nagpal, President, InterGlobix LLC88295
Maili Neverosky, Vice President, Global Implementation Services, LiveSafe Inc99473
Fred Payne, C.F.O., Navanti98528
Jim Reining, Vice President, Systems & Technology Research (STR)96940
Robin Rubin, Strategist, Mid-Atlantic Region, Lyft104405
Pallabi Saboo, C.E.O., Harmonia Holdings Group, LLC51428
Donald Schopp, Vice President, Strategic Growth & Channel Sales, NTT Global Data Centers Americas, Inc.82161
Renee Small, C.E.O., Cyber Human Capital LLC92181
Robert W. Tillson, Managing Partner, Pierce Capital Partners LLC47095
Jason Trollinger, Directory of Technology & Information Systems, MPR Associates, Inc96682
Frank Vorndran, Vice President Senior Portfolio Manager, Financial Advisor, Morgan Stanley87926
John Warren, Senior Vice President, Lockton Companies101396


The NVTC Executive Circle provides members an
avenue for enhanced engagement and networking throughout the year.

Click here to learn more about the Executive Circle and how to submit a nomination.